Forgot Password


Login

Sign up for a membership

(Optional)
 

Upcoming Events

12/20

December Christmas Luncheon Devotional with Elder Michael T. Ringwood

Please park in the VISITORS LOT by the MOA (Museum of Art), which is Lot 2.  Just enter the wes..

View All
Join Today

President: Larry Stevenson StevensonLD@ldschurch.org 

Past President: Allen Arnoldsen Allen_Arnoldsen@byu.edu

Secretary: Kimberly Andrews kdancer56@gmail.com

Treasurer: Joe Lance Joe_Lance@byu.edu

Career Development Chair: Ron Smith ron.smith@rocketmail.com

Communications Chair: Bruce Rowe bruce.rowe@sebomarketing.com

Community Outreach Chair: Geoff Germane ggermane@kmclaw.com

Membership Chair: Tim Herrera Tim@TimUtah.com

Monthly Events Chair: Garr Judd selltons@hotmail.com

Pioneer in Leadership Chair: Lisa Jensen tallcoollisa@zdomain.com

Utah Women Chair: Carol Walker CarolJohnWalker@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair: Tyler Vongsawad@nm.com